Shopping Cart

Fletcher Official Shop

Girl Of My Dreams - Signed Lucid Dream Vinyl (Black)

Lucid Dream
140-Gram Black Vinyl 1LP
Includes Signed Art Card


  1. Sting
  2. Guess We Lied...
  3. Birthday Girl
  4. Becky's So Hot
  5. Better Version
  6. Conversations
  7. Serial Heartbreaker
  8. Her Body Is Bible
  9. I Think I'm Growing?
  10. Girl Of My Dreams
  11. Holiday
  12. I Love You, Bitch
  13. For Cari