Shopping Cart

Fletcher Official Shop

Girl Of My Dreams - Deluxe Digital Album

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase. 

Please Note: Digital downloads will only be available to US Customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

1. 20 Something
2. I Think I’m Growing?
3. Girl Of My Dreams
4. Healing
5. Suckerpunch
6. Birthday Girl
7. Better Version
8. Sting
9. Becky’s So Hot
10. Conversations
11. Guess We Lied…
12. Serial Heartbreaker
13. Holiday
14. Her Body Is Bible
15. I Love You, Bitch
16. For Cari
17. Better Version (feat. Kelsea Ballerini)

Limit 1 per customer.