Antidote for the World 2.0 – Signed CD


Sorry Sold out

FLETCHER returns with her sophomore album “In Search Of The Antidote, detailing the journey of finding the antidote in life and the many forms it can take. Through singles like “Eras Of Us”, “Lead Me On” and more, FLETCHER shares the different realizations, ego deaths & personal rebirths, and more, that encompass what it means to be on a true soul search, and all the ups and downs that come with it. She bares all, showing both the beauty and brutality of what it means to be a human being on an ever-evolving quest back to one's own heart. This Signed CD contains an exclusive *extremely chic* signed photo art card.

• Softpak + booklet
• Exclusive Signed Art Card


1. Maybe I Am
2. Doing Better
3. Ego Talking
4. Lead Me On
5. Two Things Can Be True
6. Eras Of Us
7. Attached To You
8. Crush
9. Pretending
10. Joyride
11. Antidote

Limit 4 per customer.