Girl Of My Dreams – Exclusive Recurring Dream Vinyl (Cloudy Aqua)


Sorry Sold out

Recurring Dream

140-Gram Exclusive Cloudy Aqua Vinyl 1LP
Includes 12-month Girl Of My Dreams Calendar (dates customizable)


  1. Sting
  2. Guess We Lied...
  3. Birthday Girl
  4. Becky's So Hot
  5. Better Version
  6. Conversations
  7. Serial Heartbreaker
  8. Her Body Is Bible
  9. I Think I'm Growing?
  10. Girl Of My Dreams
  11. Holiday
  12. I Love You, Bitch
  13. For Cari

Ships to the US only.